Come and Say Hello!.jpg

SEA THE CHANGE AT THE COOP!

Saturday 20th July 

10am - 12noon 

Eyemouth Coop

The Sea the Change team hope you at our stall at Eyemouth Coop! Come along and have a chat about the positive changes we can all make!

 

GREEN CLEANING TASTER _ SPLASH.jpg

GREEN CLEANING TASTER

Sunday 21st July 

12:30pm - 3pm 

Free Event

Splash, Eyemouth

The Sea the Change team hope you there!

 

beach-school-letters.jpg

BEACH SCHOOL

Friday 26th July 

10:30am - 12:30pm

Coldingham Bay

Tickets £5 (Age group 5-11 years)

Leave your kids with us for a fun learning experience!

Children leave with some understanding:
- how to manage their own safety at beach
- Beach environment, how they can help protect the coastline
- Environmental awareness
- Sea creatures species identification

 

beach-school-letters.jpg

BEACH SCHOOL

Friday 2nd August 

10:30am - 12:30pm

Coldingham Bay

Tickets £5 (Age group 5-11 years)

Leave your kids with us for a fun learning experience!

Children leave with some understanding:
- how to manage their own safety at beach
- Beach environment, how they can help protect the coastline
- Environmental awareness
- Sea creatures species identification

 

beach-school-letters.jpg

BEACH SCHOOL

Friday 9th August 

10:30am - 12:30pm

Coldingham Bay

Tickets £5 (Age group 5-11 years)

Leave your kids with us for a fun learning experience!

Children leave with some understanding:
- how to manage their own safety at beach
- Beach environment, how they can help protect the coastline
- Environmental awareness
- Sea creatures species identification

 

Screenshot from 2019-07-16 16-56-10_edit

HUGE COASTAL CLEAN UP!

Saturday 21st September

10:00am - 1:00pm

Outside Splash, Eyemouth

Let's keep the sea plastic free- do you bit on this day to make a difference and come along, bring your friends, neighbours and family and let's keep Berwickshire beautiful.

 

Bees at Work

BEESWAX WRAP WORKSHOP

Wednesday 24th June

7pm- 9pm

Paxton Village Hall

£15

 

Kitchen Sink

GREEN CLEANING WORKSHOP

Thursday 27th June

7pm- 9pm

Ayton Village Hall

£15

 

Bees at Work

BEESWAX WRAP WORKSHOP

Wednesday 5th June

7pm- 9pm

Duns Volunteer Hall

£15

 

Bees at Work

BEESWAX WRAP WORKSHOP

Thursday 9th May

7pm- 9pm

Oxnam Village Hall

£15

 

Slide1.JPG

Plastics & Recycling Workshop

Thursday 25th April

7-9pm

Eyemouth Hippodrome

 

Bees at Work

BEESWAX WRAP WORKSHOP

Sunday 28th April

4pm- 6pm

The Mule on Rouge, Berwick

£15

 

the-great-nurdle-hunt.jpg

NURDLE HUNT

Friday 29th March

1.30pm

Coldingham Bay

 

DAD-POSTER.jpg

DIVE AGAINST DEBRIS

Saturday 23rd March

Times TBC

 

Hope in a broken world. (UPDATED)_edited

Hope in a Broken World

Friday 22nd February

7.30pm

Coldingham Village Hall

 

Painting

CHILDREN'S ART CLASS

Friday 22nd February

(5 weeks)

1.30pm

SPLASH

 

clean up the tweed.jpg

7 Towns.1 River

Sunday 7th April

10.30am

Berwick Upon Tweed

 

Glass Cleaner with Leaves

GREEN CLEANING

Thursday 11th April

7pm

Horncliffe Village Hall

 

Glass Cleaner with Leaves

GREEN CLEANING

Sunday 3rd February

1.30pm

Preston Village Hall

 

image PFC.jpg

PLASTIC FREE EYEMOUTH

Thursday 24th January

6.30pm

Sea the Change Office

(20 Church Street, Eyemouth, TD14 5ND)

 

Campfire

BUSHCRAFT ON THE BEACH

Thursday 4th April

10am - 1pm

Coldingham Bay

 

Bees at Work

BEESWAX WRAP WORKSHOP

Saturday 8th December

10am - 12 noon

Ayton Village Hall

 

Wooden Reindeer

CHRISTMAS FAYRE

27th November

 

6pm - 8pm 

 

Chirnside Primary School 

Natural Ingredients

SUSTAINABLE LIVING MADE SIMPLE

Friday 16th November

7pm -9pm

Longformacus Village Hall

 

litter picking.jpg

BEACH CLEAN

Sunday 4th November

10am - 12 noon

Coldingham Beach

 

Kitchen Objects

GREEN CLEANING WORKSHOP

Sunday 4th November

 

3pm - 5pm 

 

Northern Soul Cafe, Berwick